Event box

English for Spanish Speakers /Inglés para hispanohablantes

English for Spanish Speakers /Inglés para hispanohablantes In-Person

Learn English with an experienced teacher and native Spanish speaker! This class is for beginning level Spanish speakers. Participants should try to attend all classes. Please register online.

¡Aprende inglés con un profesor experimentado y un hablante nativo de español! Esta clase es para hispanohablantes de nivel principiante. Los participantes deben tratar de asistir a todas las clases. Regístrese en línea.

Dates & Times:
5:30pm - 7:00pm, Wednesday, July 20, 2022
5:30pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, September 22, 2022
5:30pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, September 29, 2022
5:30pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, October 6, 2022
5:30pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, October 13, 2022
5:30pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, October 20, 2022
5:30pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, October 27, 2022
5:30pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, November 3, 2022
5:30pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, November 10, 2022
5:30pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, November 17, 2022
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Glasby Room
Audience:
  Adults  
Categories:
  Local Interests and Community  

Registration is required. There are 2 seats available.