Event box

Intermediate English Class

Intermediate English Class In-Person

This class is for adult English learners who feel comfortable asking and responding to basic questions, telling time and using common greetings and phrases, but who would like to develop greater ease in speaking, understanding and writing. Learn with others in this online class! Please register online.

Related LibGuide: Learn English with the Library! by Mary Ann Rockwell

Dates & Times:
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, September 10, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, September 17, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, October 1, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, October 8, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, October 15, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, October 22, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, October 29, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, November 5, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, November 12, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, November 19, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, December 3, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, December 10, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, December 17, 2021
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Zoom Web Presentation for English Language Learning
Audience:
  Adults  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

This online program uses the Zoom livestreaming platform. It will require access to a computer, mobile device with the Zoom app installed, and/or a phone for audio-only access.

Registration with an email is required in order to receive information on how to connect. The email will be sent three (3) hours prior to the scheduled start time of the program.