Event box

Advanced English Language Learning

Advanced English Language Learning

Related LibGuide: Learn English with the Library! by Mary Ann Rockwell

Dates & Times:
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, September 15, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, September 22, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, September 29, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, October 6, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, October 13, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, October 20, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, October 27, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, November 3, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, November 10, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, November 17, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, December 1, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, December 8, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Location:
Zoom Web Presentation for English Language Learning
Audience:
Adults
Categories:
Adult Programs Online Learning

This class is for English learners who want to develop social conversation skills, more complex speaking and comprehension, and to become more proficient in writing in this new language. Learn with others in this online class! Please register online.

This online program uses the Zoom livestreaming platform. It will require access to a computer, mobile device with the Zoom app installed, and/or a phone for audio-only access.

Registration with an email is required in order to receive information on how to connect. The email will be sent three (3) hours prior to the scheduled start time of the program.

Registration is required. There are 85 seats available.

More events like this...