Event box

Advanced English Language Learning

Advanced English Language Learning

Related LibGuide: Learn English with the Library! by Mary Ann Rockwell

Dates & Times:
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, January 13, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, January 20, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, January 27, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, February 3, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, February 10, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, February 24, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, March 3, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, March 10, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, March 17, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, March 24, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, March 31, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, April 14, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, April 21, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, April 28, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, May 5, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, May 12, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, May 19, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, May 26, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, June 2, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Location:
Zoom Web Presentation for English Language Learning
Audience:
Adults
Categories:
Adult Programs Online Learning

Trained SSPL literacy volunteers teach this Advanced English Language class. Intended for students with some speaking fluency in English.  Focus is on more advanced grammar concepts, conversation, reading and writing fluency. Practice English with other learners in a fun and supportive environment! Please register online. 

All students must make an appointment for an English level interview before their first class.

Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

More events like this...