Event box

Intermediate English Language Learning

Intermediate English Language Learning

Related LibGuide: Learn English with the Library! by Mary Ann Rockwell

Dates & Times:
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, September 11, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, September 18, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, October 2, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, October 9, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, October 16, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, October 23, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, October 30, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, November 6, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, November 13, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, November 20, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, December 4, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, December 11, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, December 18, 2020
Location:
Zoom Web Presentation for English Language Learning
Audience:
Adults
Categories:
Adult Programs Online Learning

For English learners who are beginning to carry on simple conversations, this class will provide opportunities to practice speaking, hearing and writing in English, and to develop greater understanding. After registering, attendees will be sent the zoom meeting link. Ask questions by email.

Registration is required. There are 3 seats available.

More events like this...