Event box

Advanced English Language Learning

Advanced English Language Learning

Related LibGuide: Learn English with the Library! by Mary Ann Rockwell

Dates & Times:
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, September 9, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, September 16, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, September 23, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, September 30, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, October 7, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, October 14, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, October 21, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, October 28, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, November 4, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, November 18, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, December 2, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, December 9, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Location:
Zoom Web Presentation for English Language Learning
Audience:
Adults
Categories:
Adult Programs Online Learning

For English learners who want to improve their speaking, understanding, and writing skills. This class will help develop better fluency in English in a fun and supportive environment.

Registration is requested and can be done by clicking the button below. Regular attendance is appreciated. All students will benefit from having an English language level evaluation during the first month of classes. Contact Literacy Coordinator via email at marockwell@sals.edu to arrange for evaluation.

All students must make an appointment for an English level interview before their first class.

Registrations are fully booked!

More events like this...