Event box

Advanced English Language Learning

Related LibGuide: Learn English with the Library! by Mary Ann Rockwell

Dates & Times:
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, January 8, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, January 15, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, January 22, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, January 29, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, February 5, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, February 12, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, February 26, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, March 4, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, March 11, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, March 18, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, March 25, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, April 1, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, April 8, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, April 22, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, April 29, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, May 6, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, May 13, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, May 20, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, May 27, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, June 3, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, June 10, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, June 17, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm, Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Location:
Zoom Web Presentation for English Language Learning
Audience:
Adults
Categories:
Adult Programs

For English learners who want to improve their speaking, understanding, and writing skills. This class with help develop better fluency in English, in a fun and supportive environment. 

Online registration at sspl.org "Events Calendar" is requested. Regular attendance is appreciated. All students will benefit from having an English language level evaluation during the first month of classes. Contact Literacy Coordinator via email at marockwell@sals.edu to arrange for evaluation.

All students must make an appointment for an English level interview before their first class.

Registration is required. There are 16 seats available.

More events like this...