Event box

Toddler Storytime

Dates & Times:
9:30am - 10:00am, Wednesday, September 11, 2019
9:30am - 10:00am, Wednesday, September 18, 2019
9:30am - 10:00am, Wednesday, September 25, 2019
9:30am - 10:00am, Wednesday, October 2, 2019
9:30am - 10:00am, Wednesday, October 9, 2019
9:30am - 10:00am, Wednesday, October 23, 2019
9:30am - 10:00am, Wednesday, October 30, 2019
9:30am - 10:00am, Wednesday, November 6, 2019
9:30am - 10:00am, Wednesday, November 13, 2019
9:30am - 10:00am, Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Location:
Crawshaw Story Room
Audience:
  Children  
Categories:
  Youth Programming > Preschool  

Children ages 24-42 months and their parent or caregiver will be introduced to pre-literacy skills through stories, rhymes, and songs they can enjoy together. Register online through our Events Calendar, in the Children's Room, or by calling 518-584-7860, ext. 305 beginning August 28th.

More events like this...