Event box

Intermediate English Language Learning

Intermediate English Language Learning

Dates & Times:
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, September 6, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, September 20, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, September 27, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, October 4, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, October 11, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, October 18, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, October 25, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, November 8, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, November 15, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, November 22, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, November 29, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, December 6, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, December 13, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, December 20, 2019
Location:
Glasby Room
Audience:
  Adults  
Categories:
  Adult Programs  

Intermediate English Language Learning classes taught by trained SSPL volunteers.  Regular class attendance is requested as classes build on previous sessions.

Students are asked to schedule an appointment for English Language placement before the first class. Interviews may be scheduled in August. Regular class attendance is requested as classes build on previous sessions.

More events like this...