Event box

Preschool Storytime

Dates & Times:
10:15am - 10:45am, Thursday, September 12, 2019
10:15am - 10:45am, Thursday, September 19, 2019
10:15am - 10:45am, Thursday, September 26, 2019
10:15am - 10:45am, Thursday, October 3, 2019
10:15am - 10:45am, Thursday, October 10, 2019
10:15am - 10:45am, Thursday, October 17, 2019
10:15am - 10:45am, Thursday, October 24, 2019
10:15am - 10:45am, Thursday, October 31, 2019
10:15am - 10:45am, Thursday, November 7, 2019
10:15am - 10:45am, Thursday, November 14, 2019
10:15am - 10:45am, Thursday, November 21, 2019
Location:
Crawshaw Story Room
Audience:
  Children  
Categories:
  Youth Programming > Preschool     Youth Programming  

Children ages 42 months to 5 years of age, will enjoy interactive read aloud picture books and movement activities led by a children's librarian. Register online through our Events Calendar, in the Children's Room, or by calling 518-584-7860, ext. 305 beginning August 28. (No storytime on 11/28)

Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

More events like this...