Event box

Beginning English Class

Beginning English Class In-Person

Join this class for beginning level adult English learners. Practice speaking, listening, reading and writing basic English phrases while engaging with others. Regular attendance is expected and appreciated! Please register online.

Dates & Times:
10:00am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, November 28, 2023
10:00am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, December 5, 2023
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, January 8, 2024
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, January 22, 2024
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, January 29, 2024
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, February 5, 2024
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, February 12, 2024
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, February 26, 2024
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, March 4, 2024
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, March 11, 2024
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, March 18, 2024
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, March 25, 2024
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, April 8, 2024
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, April 15, 2024
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, April 22, 2024
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, April 29, 2024
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, May 6, 2024
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, May 13, 2024
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, May 20, 2024
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, June 3, 2024
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, June 10, 2024
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Glasby Room
Audience:
  Adults  
Categories:
  Literacy and Languages  

Registration is required. There are 7 seats available.