Event box

Apple Enthusiasts

Apple Enthusiasts In-Person / Online

Apple Enthusiasts is a hybrid all-things-Apple chat group, where you can bring your device, app, or software questions to get some answers. Topics covered may include: iOS software updates, apps, and general use. Users of all experience levels are encouraged to attend! Please register for this Zoom-based program online, or by contacting the library at 518-584-7860.

Dates & Times:
9:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, January 9, 2024
9:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, January 16, 2024
9:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, January 23, 2024
9:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, January 30, 2024
9:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, February 6, 2024
9:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, February 13, 2024
9:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, February 20, 2024
9:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, February 27, 2024
9:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, March 5, 2024
9:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, March 12, 2024
9:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, March 19, 2024
9:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, March 26, 2024
9:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, April 2, 2024
9:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, April 9, 2024
9:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, April 16, 2024
9:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, April 23, 2024
9:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, April 30, 2024
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Computer Lab
Audience:
  Adults  
Categories:
  Computers and Technology  

Registration is required. There are no in-person seats available but a waiting list is available. There are no online seats available but a waiting list is available.

As a hybrid event, participants may attend in person or online using the Zoom livestreaming platform. The online option will require access to a computer, mobile device with the Zoom app installed, and/or a phone for audio-only access.

Registration with an email is required in order to receive information on how to connect. The email will be sent upon registering for the program.